Team

 

Angelika Stegmayr

Mag. Angelika Stegmayr

Leitung
0512 2230 4800
angelika.stegmayr@bildung-tirol.at

Norbert Spangler

Mag. Norbert Spangler

Bildungs- und Qualitätsmanagement
0512 2230 4802
norbert.spangler@bildung-tirol.at

Margit Kofler

Margaretha Kofler MSC

fit-for-family-Elternbildung
0512 2230 4806
margit.kofler@bildung-tirol.at

Regina Stock

Mag. Regina Stock

fit-for-family-Elternbildung
0512 2230 4805
regina.stock@bildung-tirol.at

Bettina Fauler

Bettina Fauler

fit-for-family-Elternbildung
0512 2230 4805
bettina.fauler@bildung-tirol.at

Eva Tollinger

Eva Tollinger

Organisation und Verwaltung
0512 2230 4801
eva.tollinger@bildung-tirol.at

Karin Ziegner

Karin Ziegner

SelbA-Seniorenbildung
0512 2230 4804
karin.ziegner@bildung-tirol.at

Anita Klocker

Anita Klocker

Regionalbetreuung Osttirol
04852 65133 14
anita.klocker@bildungshaus.info

Martina Pfandler

Martina Pfandler

Rgionalbegleitung Oberland
05442 68688
bildung@alterwidum.at

 

Angelika Stegmayr

Mag. Angelika Stegmayr

Leitung
0512 2230 4800
angelika.stegmayr@bildung-tirol.at

Norbert Spangler

Mag. Norbert Spangler

Bildungs- und Qualitätsmanagement
0512 2230 4802
norbert.spangler@bildung-tirol.at

Margit Kofler

Margaretha Kofler MSC

fit-for-family-Elternbildung
0512 2230 4806
margit.kofler@bildung-tirol.at

Regina Stock

Mag. Regina Stock

fit-for-family-Elternbildung
0512 2230 4805
regina.stock@bildung-tirol.at

Bettina Fauler

Bettina Fauler

fit-for-family-Elternbildung
0512 2230 4805
bettina.fauler@bildung-tirol.at

Eva Tollinger

Eva Tollinger

Organisation und Verwaltung
0512 2230 4801
eva.tollinger@bildung-tirol.at

Karin Ziegner

Karin Ziegner

SelbA-Seniorenbildung
0512 2230 4804
karin.ziegner@bildung-tirol.at

Anita Klocker

Anita Klocker

Regionalbetreuung Osttirol
04852 65133 14
anita.klocker@bildungshaus.info

Martina Pfandler

Martina Pfandler

Rgionalbegleitung Oberland
05442 68688
bildung@alterwidum.at